Sign up for our Newsletter!

Join the EAN community and stay current on news and events.

Elder Activists for Social Justice Calendar

Join us online at our Community Conversations monthly  and our Business Meetings monthly and to our SPECIAL EVENTS - listed here:

More info below!

 

  • Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 09:00 AM
    Online by ZOOM

    Elder Activists for Social Justice Community Conversation

    Elder Activists for Social Justice Community Conversation 3rd Thursday of each month9:00 - 10:30 am PST / 12:00 - 1:30 pm EST We participate together over Zoom video conferencing in a lightly-fac...

  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 09:00 AM · 2 rsvps
    Online by ZOOM

    Waking Up to Our Own History

    Waking Up to Our Own History Dates in 2019: March 20, April 3 and 17, May 1 9-11 am PST      Noon - 2pm EST Registration is on a sliding scale: $45-$75 REGISTER HERE This 4 session online workshop...