Sign up for our Newsletter!

Join the EAN community and stay current on news and events.

Upcoming EAN Events

Monday, February 04, 2019 at 09:00 AM · 21 rsvps
Online by ZOOM

Book Study Group

Join our next Book Study Group! Our last book, The New Republic of the Heart: An Ethos for Revolutionaries by Terry Patten, was a great success and now we’re ready to take on our next book... Who ...


Tuesday, February 05, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Online by ZOOM

The Empowered Elder: EAN's Foundation Workshop

The Empowered Elder EAN's Foundation Workshop (Seven online sessions via Zoom video conferencing) Tuesdays, February 5th - March 19th10:00 am - 12:15 pm PST / 1:00 pm - 3:15pm EST Cost: $85 - 100...


Tuesday, February 19, 2019 at 10:00 AM
Online by ZOOM

New Worldview Workshop

New Worldview Workshop Facilitated by Geoff Ainscow Seven Session Series OnlineOctober 30, 2018 - February 19, 201910:00 - 11:30 am PST / 1:00 - 2:30 pm EST What is this workshop about? This worksh...


Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 09:00 AM
Online by ZOOM

Elder Activists for Social Justice Community Conversation

Elder Activists for Social Justice Community Conversation 3rd Thursday of each month9:00 - 10:30 am PST / 12:00 - 1:30 pm EST We participate together over Zoom video conferencing in a lightly-fac...


Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 09:00 AM · 2 rsvps
Online by ZOOM

Waking Up to Our Own History

Waking Up to Our Own History Dates in 2019: March 20, April 3 and 17, May 1 9-11 am PST      Noon - 2pm EST Registration is on a sliding scale: $45-$75 REGISTER HERE This 4 session online workshop...